Renowned Virologist And Biotech Leader To Provide COVID19 & Coronavirus Insights

Please join us as Tech Care for All interviews globally renowned virologist, Harvard professor and successful biotech entrepreneur Dr William A. Haseltine. Dr. Haseltine shares surprising perspectives on the COVID-19 outbreak and what it means for healthcare providers in Asia, Africa and globally.

In this March 12 livestreamed interview, Dr. Haseltine will discuss: 

  • How should health systems respond?
  • What lessons are we learning today about future outbreaks?
  • What measures should healthcare providers take to protect themselves and their patients? What should you not do?
  • What can providers do today to prepare for tomorrow’s outbreaks?

Tech Care for All and our partner ACCESS Health International have teamed up to offer this special update as a public service to health professionals around the globe. Tech Care for All’s SVP of Global Health Pam Bolton leads the conversation.

The session will run 30 minutes. Note the time for your region: 

  • 10:00 EDT/NY
  • 14:00 UTC/Accra
  • 17:00 EAT/Nairobi
  • 19:30 IST/Mumbai.

Register HERE. There is no cost but spaces are limited.